The Blog Reboot

My blog is a dusty unused journal at this sorry point in existence. It’s time for a fresh reboot. I don’t have much of an audience which is surprisingly freeing, because talking to one’s self is very therapeutic. I’ve archived/trashed the former posts on this blog, they needed to retire.

Heads up, my blog has no genre, because my mind has no genre. I might indulge in some philosophical debate over the theories and structures that plague various religions, or I might just want to discuss my favorite kind of wine and discuss some obscure TV series that has grabbed my interest. Predictable is pandering to a specific audience, I can’t pander, because I am not a niche.

However, in respect for my some of my possible readers, I shall keep the swearing to a minimum. As ugly as truth can be.

Cornelia, let’s do this.

 

Leave a comment